New Cookbook!

I hope by now you’ve purchased your copy of the Monroe cookbook that we put together for this year and had a chance to use some of those wonderful 200 recipes. We’ve just about sold out and will be working over the next year to produce a Volume Two as Jacquie mentioned in the newsletter today. I’m posting this FYI that my email address was wrong in that letter – please send recipes to me at michele@cookingwithmichele.com. Blame my mom for giving me that French spelling!

Thanks!

~Posted by Michele of Cooking with Michele

One response to “New Cookbook!

  1. Broomfield Back Pain

    My wife bought the cookbook this year and we have made 3 of the recipes, so far. These dishes are excellent! MAde with farm fresh produce and 100% organic ingredients, you can really feel the food lending vitality to your body. Can’t wait for Part 2!!

Leave a Reply

