Newsletter Update!

Jacquie just let me know that the newsletter I posted for this week needed updating, but the internet was giving her problems, so I’ve deleted this week’s online letter – you’ll be getting a hard copy at your pickup today instead.

Next week I’ll be out of town, so unable to post the newsletter, so Jacquie will be providing hard copy next week also.

Sorry for any confusion!

2 responses to “Newsletter Update!

  1. Michele Schiavone

    THANK YOU for your hard work posting these online. It’s so helpful to know ahead of time what we can expect to get in our bags each week. I know I speak for others when I say we appreciate all you do!

  2. Hi all, my name is Bill Fleming. Im working on a research paper concerning GMOs and the danger they pose to biodiversity, enviromental dangers aswell as dangers to humans. I need to conduct a short interview. If anyone would be interested in helping me please contact me through my email, harrison101178@aol.com. Thank you for your time.

Leave a Reply

